ABOUT CENTURY 21 ARIZONA FOOTHILLS

CENTURY 21 Arizona Foothills began its real estate journey in 1988 as a small, non-branded boutique office with just four agents called Ahwatukee Foothills Realty. Over a year later, we joined the CENTURY 21® family and began growing our company. Currently, CENTURY 21 Arizona Foothills has six strategically placed branch offices and two satellite offices to serve the entire Greater Phoenix area.

The real estate market is always changing and as a result, our agents regularly attend training sessions and events to further their knowledge and be sure that they are focusing on current conditions that affect today's buyers and sellers. Our goal is to make sure that we satisfy the special needs of all our clients and at the same time make the process and transactions go as smoothly as possible.


Floyd Scott
Broker/Owner
Scottsdale-Boulders
Office: 480-889-2151
Cell: 602-418-1290
Fax: 480-889-2150
fscottc21@movephoenix.com
floydscott.movephoenix.com

Branch Office Managers
Karen Cahill
Branch Manager
Glendale
Office: 623-322-3311
Cell: 704-244-7145
Fax: 623-322-3312
karen.cahill@century21.com
karencahill.movephoenix.com
Lori Carroll
Assistant Manager
Gilbert-Power
Office: 480-776-0001
Cell: 480-540-4171
Fax: 480-776-0002
lori.carroll@century21.com
loricarroll.movephoenix.com
Denice Casey
Associate Broker/Manager
Surprise
Office: 623-975-2289
Cell: 623-694-2171
Fax: 623-975-3874
denice.casey@century21.com
denicecasey.movephoenix.com
Keri Couvillion
Branch Manager
North Central
Office: 602-943-7252
Cell: 480-560-9569
Fax: 602-678-4646
keri.couvillion@century21.com
kericouvillion.movephoenix.com
Cathy Green
Vice President
Gilbert-Power
Office: 480-776-0001
Cell: 602-432-7162
Fax: 480-776-0002
cathy.green@century21.com
cathygreen.movephoenix.com
Susan Hamblen
Branch Manager/Associate Broker
Scottsdale-Boulders
Office: 480-889-2151
Cell: 602-885-9895
Fax: 480-889-2150
susan.hamblen@century21.com
susanhamblen.movephoenix.com
Kristen McLeod
Branch Manager
Chandler-Ocotillo
Office: 480-505-4646
Cell: 480-236-1723
Fax: 480-505-4647
kristen.mcleod@century21.com
kristenmcleod.movephoenix.com
Dayna Scott

Ahwatukee
Office: 480-704-8000
Cell: 480-577-2434
Fax: 480-704-8008
dayna.scott@century21.com
daynascott.movephoenix.com
Curtis Wieler

Baseline
Office: 480-838-9613
Cell: 480-290-2255
Fax: 800-496-7415
curtis.wieler@century21.com
curtiswieler.movephoenix.com